ALL of the Bob’s Burgers Halloween Specials

Brandy Lee R.
5 min readOct 12, 2023

Ranked!

Bob’s Burgers is one of my favorite shows. I’m a serious fan, and Halloween is my favorite holiday. I’ve dressed my dogs as Bob and Linda for Halloween, I’ve tried to convince my kids to do a Belcher family group costume with me (sadly, a no-go) and I passionately look forward to the Halloween Episode of Bob’s every year. While I wait for the 2023 addition to the collection, here are all Halloween Episodes of Bob’s Burgers, ranked.

11. Pig Trouble in Little Tina

Bob’s Burgers Halloween
Louise as the Bjorn Identity, Gene as Fiona Applesauce, and Tina a girl going on a hayride. Image FOX

This was the season 10 Halloween episode, and while it’s still a Bob’s Burgers episode (which is better than most TV) and still a Halloween episode (which is even better than other Bob’s) it is definitely not my fave. It’s probably just a matter of choice, but I’m not a fan of the fetal pig. Eugh. It still had plenty of funny moments, like Gene and Louise being in Tina’s nightmare, but I’m comfortable putting it in the slot for dead last.

10. The Pumpkinening

--

--

Brandy Lee R.

I'm a TV and movie addict, and I write about this and that. I'm realizing my childhood dream of being a writer 50 claps at a time.